Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ACDliving

41 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its not a bad thing to fall in love with me ...

In his own words

As a creative, passionate honest man, I’m a guy who respects women, God and myself. I believe in the sanctity of marriage,pray to God every day sing with ALL of my heart! I live life with the glass half-full (or even ? full), take advantage of every opportunity to make someone else’s life more meaningful and always make sure to enjoy everything I do! As a musician, former baseball player, I have followed my heart. I’ve had a chance to sing on CMT, work with kids as a Children’s pastor and act as an athletic trainer. I also owned a business for 10 years. My life is busy I love it that way. I spend time with friends family as often as possible and make sure to have some downtime with a good friends. I’m an honest, direct and caring man who tries to find the good in everyone. I’ve been saving myself for the last 10 years, hoping I can meet the woman that is meant to be my wife share this fun adventurous ride, we call life. My ideal match is compassionate, caring and playful. She loves music, loves to smile laugh and has a close relationship with God. She must love children, live a healthy and possess a strong desire to change our world for the better. A woman with the courage to make a difference also a sweet kindness is always attractive (especially if she has long hair a natural beauty). If you love life, are passionate about many things want to share your exciting intimate moments with a guy like me, I hope to hear from you soon. A lasting relationship is built on a strong friendship , communication that could start today!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My buddy Dash is 12lbs & simply the best. I love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I loved Italy, especially Tuscany. I’ve visited the French Rivera & Maui; both are beautiful. China was an amazing place to teach English & I enjoyed India as well.

College

Lincoln Christian College, Lincoln, IL

Favorite things

The Voice, X Factor, American Idol, 60 Minutes, Charlie Rose, Movies: Thought provoking films - I tend to stay away from mindless stuff. Food: Italian, Indian & sushi

For fun

I work out! 4-6 days a week mostly weight lifting. I love to throw parties in my backyard and you can easily find me singing Karaoke if it’s available. Inspirational speaking/preaching is fun for me, as is performing!

Last read

I read the Bible every day, ‘Love Wins’ by Rob Bell. I like auto-biographies, historical & spiritual books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are European, mostly Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Faith is very important to me! I believe God gives us our spiritual side (emotions, thoughts, will) the most important aspect of our lives!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After studying finance & management at a college on a baseball scholarship, I decided that ministry & music were my passion.