Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Brunswick, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-58 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Family and friends tell me I am smart witty,...

In his own words

Family and friends tell me I am smart witty, out going, fun, adventurous,handsome, quiet at times,stable,kind ,considerate, polite, strong willed. It is nice of them to say those things because I dont pay too much attention to myself .I love being a Dad and being with family. I am willing to let life flow and would like to slowly develope a relationship. I love to laugh and make others laugh.I have several sides from wild to romantic to quiet and reserved. I love to be spontaneous and try new things, places, dinning and meet new people. I am only fifty, not a hundred and fifty. They are just numbers to me . I feel young and am told I look it. Boy do we need better eyecare in this country. I would like to find someone who truely understands lifes riches. Someone who enjoys a warm fire, glass of wine and who knows what the difference is between going through life and living it. Friendship, love and intamicy , and a commited relatioship are just some of the things I am looking for. .I will not write a life story on here, I would rather you learn about me in person as I would like to learn about you the same way. Please include a photo....I am one to talk , sorry but I am a little camera shy....... BUT IT IS A MUST....... I also would like to Thank everyone who has shown a interest and would like you to know how truely flattered I am . I will try to answer all e-mails. ALL THAT BEING SAID....I AM LEAVING MATCH . COM IN JULY

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod ADKs anywhere on the ocean , Lake Placid, San Diego, Ireland, Alaska, Carribean ,NATIONAL PARKS, Quebec, wine country in California /NY , Saratoga

Favorite things

Music ,History,Good food, cooking, exploring , sports, a good wine, four seasons, friends,family.... My son ,life with someone special

For fun

sports, dinning out, long drives, sight seeing,concerts, being with people , travel, family, friends , cooking

Last read

Louis Lamour , newspaper , magazines , blueprints etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference