Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Follow me on Twitter...

In her own words

Looking for someone that shares my same qualities and attitude. Easy going, hard working, nice and polite. I consider myself a very thoughtful person and a life loyal friend. I have lived in the South all of my life, but have maintained friendships everywhere I have lived. I am grateful for my friends and family for continuing to be my rock and moral support. After living in Atlanta for seven years, I've decided to expand my horizons and meet some people outside my social circle. I enjoy nights out with friends, but also just as easily love nights in cooking dinner and watching movies. More about me: -I'm an Aquarius-Pisces cusp, which I'm not really sure what that means, but might explain my quirkiness. -I'm a beer snob. -I believe in Auburn and love it! -I don't care too much for jewlery, but I love watches. I feel naked without one. -I'm cold all the time. Keep lots of blankets around. -I have a steel-trap memory for useless information, which makes me pretty good at trivia and remembering birthdays. -I have an eclectic taste in music, which I sing very badly in my car. -I have a bad habit of twisting my hair. I don't even know I'm doing it. I've been doing it since I was a child. -I have a girl crush on Michelle Malkin. If strong, conservative women bother you, don't bother. -I'm low maintenance, but like to get my nails done and hair colored from time to time. -I'm in a sorority. Still attend local meetings, social events. Doesn't define me, but a great way to meet new people. Don't judge me for paying for some of my friends. After all, you are on match, aren't you? -I work in logistics, which I love most days, but still unsure about what I want to do when I "grow up" That's all I can think of right now. If you want to know more about me, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs and cats, but don't have either. I live in a small space and would feel bad for the animal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any time off from work I love to go visit my sister in Denver, CO or home to Florida. I'm definitely a beach person, but love the mountains too!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

MGMT, Passion Pit, Death Cab for Cutie, Florence Machine, John Mayer, The Temper Trap. Yacht Rock shows! Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Girls

For fun

Hanging out with friends, concerts, sporting events, travel

Last read

Southwest Airlines magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated in 2005 from Auburn University in Auburn, AL with a bachelor's degree in Business Admin. with a concentration in Logistics. I currently work in this field.