Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (163cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have Prime & Whole Foods nearby. Can't complain.

In her own words

I've been all over the place! Just moved to SF in January 2013. I have lived in Asia, Australia, the Midwest (Chicago!), and most recently Canada (no Prime there.. life was a little sad). Now, I'm busy with starting a new job and settling myself in a new city, my latest project is to find the best coffee in San Francisco (priorities!) :) Personally, I love life in general and I am just a coffee snob who tries my best to live well. I do yoga and I go to the CrossFit gym quite regularly and I care about what I eat. Also love to travel, go out be social with my friends. Kinda like everybody else here, I work for a startup! I like it, but my job doesn't define me, there's a lot more to life than work. What else.. maybe because of my love of Wikipedia (and lack of attention span at work), my friends tell me that I know a lot of random things. A lot. Hopefully you love to travel, are active, generally happy, intellectually curious, open-minded and love to talk about a variety of fascinating topics.. I also hope you are witty and/or a master of Excel shortcuts and can create awesome spreadsheets without using a mouse. I will probably (kinda) judge you if you buy a no-name/generic brand toilet paper.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute cocker spaniel named Chloe and her passport has quite a lot of stamps too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm trying to find the best coffee in San Francisco.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Coffee, dark chocolate, bacon. Internet meme. The outdoors.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, bars, traveling, cooking. I usually like to train for something crazy that I would regret after, like the Tough Mudder or zombie run.

Last read

Starting a new job, so I'm reading some marketing & strategy books. Usually, I skim blogs, listen to economics podcasts, NY Times, Economist. I like Viktor Frankl, Malcolm Gladwell, Salman Rushdie, and more fun, easy reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Silicon Valley-based startup as a jack-of-all-trades.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Karaoke is fun.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral