Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (163cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Always looking for cool new experiences... care to join me?

In her own words

I'm pretty happy with life right now. I have a great family, amazing group of friends, I love my job, I'm training for some upcoming runs and looking forward to summer! I'm from Calgary, but have been in Toronto about 3 years - Toronto's a great city. Everyone who knows me describes me as easy going, social, independent and pretty adventurous. I love travelling, but unfortunately it's not as easy to just take off around the world as it once was. Jobs, they get in the way of all the fun ;) So when i'm not day dreaming about my next trip, here are a few things that I really enjoy: Drinking coffee - can't live without my morning Venti bold :) Trying new restaurants - Toronto Life is my version of the bible Learning to cook Running and working out Watching hockey - Go Leafs! Wine and wine tasting Patios in the summer Cottages and pool days Snowboarding in the winter Wondering around the city taking photos Travelling anywhere and everywhere - if you're into travelling, I'm sure we could exchange a few stories! Looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new restaurants, wine bars, or cool spots for drinks. Some of my favourite areas in Toronto are Ossington and Queen West. I'm always up for a weekend in NYC, Vegas or anywhere else I can drag my friends


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Music:Tim McGraw, Bon Jovi, David Guetta, Alexisonfire. TV: Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, New Girl

For fun

My weekdays are typically filled working and working out or running. On the weekends, I really enjoy going for a long run, visiting the market, trying new restaurants or hot spots around the city and just having fun with my friends!

Last read

I'm always reading something, usually fiction. My last few books include: A Long Way Gone, Book Thief, Valley of the Dolls, Hunger Games and I'm now reading Before I Fall Asleep (so far it's a page turner)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral