Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I ask why not?

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to laugh with and have fun, but also be able to share real thoughts and emotions, even a tear or two at times. But life is too short to always be working, saving and planning for the far off future... I prefer to plan the next fun event, outing or trip. I am a very dedicated, enthusiastic person. Open to trying new things but also happy to stick with what works. I am open to other people's ideas and enjoy discussing (even debating), but most important to me is to feel valued and appreciated. If you do that, I will cross oceans for you (well, maybe more like write poems, cook dinner, take time to really know and understand you....) I'd rather talk more and learn about what could be a good connection than write it all out here....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually prefer more low-key places that last because they are good, rather than being the next "thing." That means good restaurants, theaters, Staples Center, Hollywood Bowl, the Greek, UCLA, the Getty and LACMA and some lesser known 'cool' spots.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... no, not really. My favorite things include spending time with upbeat, interesting, passionate people. I love a good conversation filled with humor but also serous sharing of ideas and even disagreement.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new restaurants (and returning to old favorites), seeing a play or concert, or just spending time outdoors, at the beach or on a hike. I like going to museums, sporting events, and random happenings. I play basketball & poker.

Last read

Unfortunately, too much of my reading of late is online. I'd really appreciate a good book recommendation, though actually reading is pretty low on my list of things to do - I'd rather be doing. But if I had more time, I would definitely read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish
I'm more spiritual than observant. I definitely consider myself Reform and challenge ideas. I am open-minded and connect with aspects of Buddhism in some ways as much as Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated law school