Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for something real, someone real, someone normal ?!?!?

In her own words

Well about me. This is the hardest part. I'm a bit quirky and stuck in my ways about things. I'm a very social person and always find someone to talk to when I go out and about. I'm not into the whole jealous thing, because that makes me feel like I'm not able to be myself. I like to feel like a guy is protective but not someone who gets upset if I have a night out with the girls. I'm outgoing and open minded. I will at least give something weird out of my norm a try once. I'm a good friend and a excellent listener. I love to cuddle and love affection. I'm open minded sexually and will express what I like and what I don't like. I like to go out to new places and try new things. I love to travel and would like to go to so many more places in my life. I'm just looking for someone who can handle me and my crazy little quirks. I'm pretty easy to get along with but I do like everyone else have my bad days. I love to laugh and usually am smiling. I can take a joke and dish them back out at times. When someone upsets me I'm not afraid to tell them why I'm upset at them. I'm looking for this quailty as well in a person. I have a stable job and am able to support myself. Always a good thing in my mind! Basically I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and see how things go, see if we can handle each other and where it could possibly lead. There is more to me than I can even put in this space. It's kind of hard to express everything about myself in just a little space. If you'd like to know more or get to know me just shoot me an email and we can go from there :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess it depends on the night on if it's a wild and crazy place or just something nice and relaxing. I love to people watch so sometimes the wilder the place the better. I love going away on trips even if it's just for a weekend to hang out.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love Italian, Mexican and Sushi those are my all time fave's. I know the best little sushi place too. After work I try to workout Tues Wed and Thurs. I like to go shopping, but am very aware of my money.

For fun

I'm a pretty open person when it comes to something fun. New and exciting stuff is always fun to me. I love to go to new places and experience new things.

Last read

The last real thing I read I haven't finished yet. A book can suck me right in sometimes and then I'll stay up all night reading it. I love the celeb trash magazines, but then again how many women don't?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a Project Manager in the telecom industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Fathers family came over from Poland in the early 1900's. My Mother's side is Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference