Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Substance & Style !! ;)

In her own words

Rare blend of COOL and HOT!! ;) Looking for the same!!! NOT into playing games!!! Seriously considering moving back to New York!! Sharp, Sophisticated, Smart, and Sexy!!! ;) With a great sense of style and a great sense of humor! ;) Extremely passionate... And I mean that in the life encompassing sense of the word... Love, Work, Life, Friendship, and My Wardrobe... Especially Jimmy Choo... ;) I moved to New York after I finished college to work in the Fashion Industry and I absolutely loved it! I never thought I would leave, but I did. Spent the last three years living in Southern California... Orange County... and now I am back in Vegas. I've spent some time studying Kabbalah and I plan on going back to studying again soon. I am kind and thoughtful and I like to treat people the way that I would like to be treated. I believe it's good karma and it just feels right. I am a serious woman who knows what she wants, but I also have a fun, playful side. I am also very sweet and loyal. I expect a lot, because I'm willing to give a lot. I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give. I'm looking for a special guy who has an edge that can take my breath away! ;) CONFIDENCE IS SEXY!!! SHARP, SOPHISTICATED, SMART, & SEXY!!! A man who is passionate about life and everything that he does. He is considerate, thoughtful, and he knows how to have a lot of fun. He's also ambitious and successful. ATTRACTIVE, SINCERE, AFFECTIONATE, KIND, ARTICULATE, CULTURED, REAL, HONEST, and COMPASSIONATE. And he is a very happy and positive person with great energy. STYLE and CLASS!!! ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love trying new ethnic foods.

For fun

Dinner with friends.

Last read

I enjoy books on Kabbalah and self-help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for a global luxury brand.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral