Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
And thanks for stopping by, San Diego.

In her own words

I’m here for the party! Now, I don’t say that to mean I act like a 19-year-old college girl, just that I aim to have fun in whatever I do, whether I’m out with friends or busy at work. Life’s too short not to have a positive attitude about things. Traveling and the outdoors are just a couple of my passions. Last December I hiked the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu; amazing! When closer to home, I enjoy playing tennis with friends, riding my beach cruiser, or playing fetch with my dog at the beach. Just started playing in a corn hole league, so looking forward to those games! Now that I’m settled in Jacksonville and it officially feels like “home”, I’m definitely looking to add the romantic aspect to my life again. I’d love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and doesn't take himself too seriously. I am very caring and I like to make people happy and feel loved, so I would love to find someone who is loyal to his friends and family. But, most importantly, I’d like my match to be true to his sense of self. Be weird. I'm not judging...a lot. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab/pitbull/monster/who knows mix. His name is "Sir Fenway Frank" or Frankie for short. He is my little gentleman.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Split my time between the beach bars and Avondale/Riverside area. My ideal spots to hit up on a night out would be dinner at Fish Camp, people-watching at Ragtime, then Pete's for ping pong. I also love Ocean 60, Blue Fish, and Black Sheep.


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I love music. Have to have it playing all the time. Unfortunately for others, this can be annoying. Especially if I'm particularly obsessed with a new song. I'm like the kid from Big Daddy wanting to play "Kangaroo Song" all day long. Sorry.

For fun

Exploring the areas around me, taking day trips to Amelia Island or St. Augustine, going to festivals or events that the city puts on.

Last read

Just finished "Lone Survivor." Always try to read the book before seeing the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral