Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
live for the moment

In her own words

I am fun-loving, sincere, thoughtful, caring, and down to earth. I have a positive attitude and believe that the possibilities in life are endless. Those who know me well would say I have alot of love to give, am a good friend, a hard-worker and I am funny. During the week I work 9-5 as a paralegal at a mid-large sized law firm downtown Chicago. I value my job and am always striving to expand my knowlege and do my best. Outside of work I like to stay active. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy dining out, grabbing drinks with friends, exploring new areas, going to see a movie, relaxing at home with a bottle of wine and a movie, working out, taking aerobic classes and doing anything outdoors. I love animals, children, music, art, sports, food, wine and good company. I am always up for trying new things, making new friends and being spontaneous. Some of the things that make me happy are, well, wine and cheese is the easiest one : ). Love to see live music and sometimes dance. Love to spend a weekend at my lakehouse with friends. Love spending the day with someone just doing whatever. Enjoy trying byob restaurants and popping into new place. As far as a relationship goes, I am looking for someone who is ready to commit themselves to the right person. Someone who is geniune, has a positive and driven attitude and just wants to enjoy all that life has to offer with someone else. Send me a message if you are intersted in talking more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Moose and Sadie

Favorite hot spots

too many to list.

Favorite things

Mexican food. Sushi. Lou Malnatis pizza. Cinnamon Dolce Lattes. Men with a sense of humor. Led Zepplin. Def Leppard. Wildfire. Red wine.

For fun

live music (at a bar or concert), trying byob restaurants, grabbing drinks with friends, anything outdoors (running, biking, hiking, laying out at the beach, beach volleyball), shopping, cooking, wineries, doing anything with good company

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, The Vow, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am currently a paralegal at a mid-large sized law firm downtown Chicago.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Paralegal Degree