Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!....Happiness is not having what you want, It's wanting what you have.

In his own words

I am a very outgoing, energetic soul. I make people laugh wherever I go, and I'm as sweet as a Georgia peach. I am genuine, and extremely passionate about life. Being a Land Surveyor keeps me active and in shape. I play drums and sing in a couple of bands, and absolutely love music. I enjoy fly-fishing in Montana, snowboarding, and golfing, and playing Wii with my 7 yr. old son. Family is very important to me, and I see mine quite often. I have half custody of my son, and travel to Montana twice a year to see my mom and sister. I love traveling in general. I have been to Fiji, Hawaii, Mexico (6 times), and I helped open up a pizza place in Chiang Mai Thailand. I am looking for a girl that is energetic, and athletic, and loves to laugh. Someone who likes to snuggle, and hug and kiss a lot! I would like to find someone that wants to hold my hand everywhere we went, and can appreciate a nice compliment, and "roses are red" poem. A girl who's not afraid to say what's on her mind, and likes to talk for hours about anything, and everything. A girl who likes a good home-made, spicy Thai Curry, or bbq'd steak, and can appreciate my cooking. I work hard at my job, and take a lot of pride in what I do. I work outside year-round, in any kind of weather. So a girl who doesn't mind a rugged man is a must. :-) I have been told I am the best kisser on the planet, and am looking for a girl who really knows how to kiss as well. It's wonderful to share a kiss that makes you tingle all over, and gives you goose bumps. :-) Life is so short, and love is so magical it's a shame to be alone in this world. I am in need of another adventure, one that includes someone special to share it with. Someone to be partners with, equals. I'm not looking to rescue anybody, or be rescued........So if you don't mind a man who works with his brain, and his hands, give me a shout! :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Occasionally dog sit 2 Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bucca di Beppo's, Ivar's Salmon house, The Zoo, Pike Place Market, Discovery park, Bitteroot Valley, Steven's Pass......


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Love Rock n Roll, Funk, and blues. (pretty much all music except twangy country) lol, I like Science fiction, action and comedies. I love to cook, and lounge at home. Some red wine, a fire and dvd is more my style.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, motorcycle riding, camping, fishing and I love to paint. I also play the drums and sing in 2 different bands.

Last read

John Grisham's "The Summons"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a land surveyor at an engineering firm in Seattle.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
University of Montana, and the Art Institute of Seattle.