Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ABW7116

47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's nice to have someone in your life who can make you smile even when they are not around ...

In her own words

I am recently an emptynester with a new chapter in my life. I'm fortunate to have a nice career where I can work from anywhere with connectivity and an airport close by. Traveling is easy for me and I must find someone who likes to do the same, work and pleasure. I have a full life though there is plenty of room for a solid partner :). I grew up in the Midwest, outgoing, take care of myself and require the same in a mate. The glass is always 1/2 full and I'm not into drama. I am affectionate and require the same in return. I'm independent though like to feel protected and taken care of (emotionally, that is .... Not looking for sugar daddy). I'm attracted to a man who is humble though confident, active, quick wit, and good sense of humor (a dry one is a bonus!). Intellect is a must and very sexy to me. Must be a communicator, and an honest and consistent one. Actions and words must match. Integrity, of course (yes, there are many without it ... very sad). Immaturity and/or intimacy challenged at this age is very undesirable. I very much hope to find my life partner but I also know that true quality takes time (not sure it will be on a website?). Drive by dating is common to many but exhausting. I'm interested in connecting. Friendship and chemistry a total must along with prioritizing and respect for one another. Physical attraction is important. I am going to get it right the second and last time around and am willing to wait for great! God has a bigger plan than I most of the time so until then, all is good! If you are not divorced, fresh out of a relationship or unsettled with a wandering eye, please hit next and reach out to the next one. I'm not hard up for just another date. I'm selective and value my time :) I find it difficult to manage all of this so please know that as it has been said " it's not you, it's me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Love most dogs. I have a golden retriever though my daughter took him to college with her. I'm more in to medium or large dogs rather than the small yappy ones (they are ok too .. I'm nice to them if you have one :)

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere with the right person. Love being outside. I enjoy learning about and experiencing new places. I have a curious mind!

Favorite things

Spending time with people I enjoy with similar morals and character. Also, college football, March Madness, thunderstorms, fireplace with real wood, clean sheets (especially after a hot shower)!

For fun

I love to travel and experience new things. Love the beach (30-A a plus) and lakes too. Like to people watch, live music, sporting events. I enjoy conversation and intellect.

Last read

Non-fiction and biographies. I love to learn from others. I like different perspectives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare IT Leadership
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try hard to live by higher power guidelines than those of the current world though I am human and by far not perfect!Experiences have made me aware that I am not in control.I have a strong faith so when I don't understand, my faith eases my stress.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University. Go Hoosiers!