Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy live and exude positive's contagious!!

In his own words

Well I'm not here to write a novel so I'll put out the cliff notes. If you're interested and we meet up you can get a more in depth version. I'll be up front and let you know I have two awesome boys (7 and 11) and they mean the world to me. I only get them every other weekend at the present time, but when I have them I like to give them my undivided attention. I'm not independently wealthy so I still have to work... Haha!! With that being said, my work time is spent being a regional sales manager and I really enjoy what I do for a living. I cover a great geography (San Diego, Vegas and Hawaii) and travel a couple times a month. This tends to make a lot of business trips turn into "fun" trips as well. A little bit about me: I like being active, whether it be mountain biking, golfing, cycling, playing with my boys or just enjoying the great So Cal weather we are so lucky to have. I can chill and just "hang" if I'm with the right woman. I'm down to earth and I think I'm pretty laid back, most of the time. I can do the "fancy" dinner thing when I need to, but I prefer a more laid back atmosphere and I don't take myself too seriously. Life is busy and I don't have time for the bar scene, and for the most part I'm over I'm here looking to find that special lady! I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and is open to seeing where things go if we have chemistry. I'm in a great place, so I'm really out "testing the waters".... to see what's out there. You never know what you might find if you slow down to take a look!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For vacation I like Hawaii, the Bahamas and Colorado in the winter to ski.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like most food, but I have to say my favorite is Mexican. I also like seafood, chicken and steak - I'm a big fan of grilling!! I don't watch too much TV, as I can't seem to find the time. When I do it is usually sports or news.

For fun

Exercise - cycle, run anything out doors. I like to go to the beach and relax as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral