Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to the basics. Do what makes you happy.

In his own words

I am simple person who has lived a great life thus far but always looking to improve it. I have great plans for the year and the rest of my existence and I would like to meet an extraordinary person to share the experience with. As a person, I have been complimented on being very knowledgeable. I do like to watch or read educational materials but I also exercise the rest of me. I like to work out for strength and conditioning and also play on a couple of softball teams. I love getting out several times a week. Whether it's going to a small show with my artist friends or going to a pub for really good music or sporting events I will do just about anything with good company. I simply like to have a lot of fun and and usually do have it regardless of venue. I dont have a specific type of person I would like to meet. If we click and are attracted to each other it can be taken from there. If you you want to know more about me send me a message. A simple hello is good enough to get things started. If I contact you and you are wondering whether to write back or not, you have absolutely nothing to lose. Take care and good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, New York, Japan, Germany, Russia. Locally: Dodger Stadium, Red Lion, Robin Hoods Pub, Jug Jug Bar and Grill, LACMA, Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theatre. Venice Beach, Ventura County Festivals.

Favorite things

Family and friends. Putting on warm clothes straight out of the dryer on cold days. Dodger baseball, USC football, UCLA basketball. Foreign films, Jeopardy, History Channel. Barbequeing, Cold beer, Mexican Seafood. Excercising, playing softball.

Last read

"Stalingrad" by Anthony Beevor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant for one of the country's largest insurance brokers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born American. Heritage is Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am not committed to the church.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My passion is history. It was initially my major in college but I switched to accounting. I figured it would provide wider career opportunities.