Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

That's right, stop sitting in front of your computer browsing through lame profiles. Your search is officially over ;) I could sit here and roll off facts about myself, about how I'm 6' and athletic, blah, blah, blah, but I'd imagine that most other guys on this site give you a list of stuff about themselves hoping that you'd see something that you like. I personally believe that actions speak louder than words, but I will say this: People have always described me as funny, attractive, outgoing, a challenge at times, and a fun person to be around. I am also pretty intelligent and interested in things that matter to me and to the world. I've got an incredible group of friends that are like my family that I would do anything for, and them for me. Family is also extremely high on my list of priorities. I realized the other day north of 40, I've finally pushed my career to where I always wanted it to be. Though never one to stop growing, I'm in a new place in life that's unfamiliar to me. There's no job searching, there's no night classes, there's no independent study (intensive anyway). Turns out third time is the charm career wise, I feel like I'm in the greatest industry in the world and making a difference. I like to do all sorts of things for fun. I like adventures, whether they are just hiking around new places I haven't been, going to see some new band, or something bigger like making the drive down to Cabo. An important thing I am looking for in a person is someone who likes to have fun when they can. Life and work can be all encompassing if you let it, you need to keep having fun, whatever your idea of fun is. Hopefully my partner's is similar to mine. I'm looking for someone who is attractive, low-maintenance and cool. No gold-diggers, drama queens, or schizos! I need to be with someone who also cares about things and people. She has to be affectionate and passionate, fun and energetic... Striking on the outside and down to earth on the inside. She also needs to really like to laugh, because so do I and my jokes are sometimes funny. Smiles are mandatory and I will provide them if you're open and capable! I love going to concerts, big and small. Going on adventures, road trips. I also have fun relaxing, watching a DVD, and ordering pizza or chinese in sometimes. Who I spend time with is more important than where I spend it. Listen, you better get moving and respond quickly, because the guy below me still lives with his mother and you want NO part of him!!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do like to go out different bars & fun places at night. Cruising around N. County is where you'll find me usually the days & nights so much to do here! I've been known to sing karaoke sometimes :O Too many places to list for vacation destinations.

Favorite things

I like movies and music. Favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Deadliest Catch. Love sushi Thai food.For music I'm a rock guy, mostly alternative but the classics as well. Also love playing and watching sports.

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things for fun. I like adventures, whether they are just hiking around new places I haven't been, going to see some new band, scuba and snorkeling, all sorts of sports...

Last read

The Road, The Sex Lives of Cannibals, Charles Bukowski, non-fiction stuff..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in energy sales and business development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I received my MBA from UC Irvine, and did my undergraduate at UCSD