Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ABG6123

36 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Myriad possibilities . . .

In her own words

Self-Description: Curious, Driven, Calm, Genuine, Active, Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Analytic, Insightful & Caring. I enjoy nature, travel, a tough workout, hiking and a good book. I'm pretty laid back but can be intense about certain things that are really important to me. Because I'm so curious about people's opinions and experiences, I work in consumer research--designing research studies and pulling out the actionable insights. When I'm not at work, I like to spend time with my friends, family and dog. I try to be as active as possible, whether that's going to the gym (which most of the time it is), doing something like hiking or biking outside, exploring NYC or taking a road trip. My brother and a good friend both met their significant others on Match, and I am hoping I can meet somebody great as well. Here are some qualities that I look for: Intelligence, independence, sense of humor, kindness, honesty, determination and energy. Has something in life he is passionate about and feels a sense of purpose but also values having fun and spending time with his family and friends. We would both inspire and complement each other. I'd like somebody to learn about me and vice versa in-person as opposed to reading profiles so I'll end here.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: Hawaii (Maui), Prince Edward Island, Ithaca, Capital Crescent Trail, Georgetown Towpath, Brooklyn Bridge, Prospect Park.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: Spoon, Built to Spill, The Cure, Radiohead, Belle and Sebastian, Broken Bells, The Dandy Warhols, REM Movies: American Beauty, An Education, The Graduate Running, kettlebells, spinning, skating, pink lady apples, grapefruit, the color green

For fun

I enjoy traveling. I prefer to be outdoors doing something active as opposed to sitting inside. I really like hiking and biking or just walking around the city. I have a dog so I spend a lot of time outdoors with her at different parks and trails.

Last read

A better question is what are my favorite books. They are: The Goldfinch, The Portrait of a Lady, Jane Eyre. I'm a big fan of British lit: James, Foster, the Brontes, Hardy. As far as American contemporary writers, John Irving, Jonathan Franzen .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Research Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but my family is not very religious and I was taught that religion is a choice and it shouldn't be a criteria for selecting a person. I go back and forth on whether I should check Jewish, agnostic, spiritual but not religious or no ans.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Applied Statistics & Experimental Design