Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly, I don't need to get married tomorrow, but life is more enjoyable with a partner in crime. That being said...

In her own words

...we still need to have some things in common. So I will leave my description here and if you think you like what you read don't wink. That's not enough intent for me. Be bold! Drop me a line. And if we dont click, no harm done. If you're looking to meet interesting people we already have something in common. Whether that takes us somewhere or not we'll decide, or not. I'm looking for meaningful relationships. If you are still discovering yourself and want to discover me you are welcome. Cooking is one of my passions. I decided to follow my dream of going to culinary school as my schedule finally permitted it. After culinary school, it seemed wiser to go for graduate school, which I finished. Music, although I can't sing or play any instrument is a big part of my life. I like most types, and my last choices would be Hip Hop, Rap and opera. What I consider basics are actually must-haves starting with religion and culture. I do think that the more we have in common the better the chances for success. Family is as important. The person I would be attracted to would have to have a solid family and value background. Chemistry, what ever that is! If we could ever explain that feeling, needs to be there to start a personal relationship, whether that includes a physical attraction or some other type of attraction. I'm busy with myself, life, work and friends but with no hesitation would share my blessed life with that special person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Nova. She's my lovely old lady!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any good sushi place, there are so many around. A cozy cafe, a lounge bar or even a sports bar and although I won't be able to follow the game that closely, I'm always trying to learn them. Bowling, Sunday breakfast with friends, and the beach.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Cooking and baking when I'm stressed out really works for me. I also like to do it for friends and family. Movies, going out and visiting my family are a few of the constant things in my life. Concerts! I follow my favorites.

For fun

For fun... when I'm not studying I love to go out to a cafe and relax. Love movies, whether at home or at the theater. Like to try new restaurants and interesting new dishes out or making them myself for friends and family.

Last read

School books and articles most often. And to relax, cooking magazines I get regularly by mail and now iPad!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I switched jobs about a year ago within my career and I'm amazed at how much I'm still learning. Change is interesting; sometimes easier than others. It's been challenging in a great way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think my blood is white/caucasian coming from European grandparents but I was born and raised in Latin America so I consider myself as Latin as if my blood were.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Not only because the similarities in thinking and upbringings would give us a better chance at success, but the traditions I consider to be most beautiful values and events we would share happily and closely.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral