Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am ultra feminine but also very strong, hard working, open minded adventurous, kind hearted, playful and affectionate. I am a very passionate and sensual woman who knows what she likes and makes a point to live life to the fullest every day. I am inspired by people, nature, music, good conversations, food, art and wine. I am happy with who I am and the life I am living but feel that sharing it with that special someone will enhance my enjoyment of life even further. I am a health and fitness professional so living a healthy, balanced lifestyle is important to me. That doesn't mean I don't ever eat pizza or skip out on my workouts. Wine & dark chocolate are a regular part of my life. I enjoy cooking at home as much as I enjoy dining out. I love exploring San Francisco, the surrounding areas, and all of the coastal towns and cities between Seattle & San Diego. I just took my 1st trip to Europe so my horizons have expanded to say the least. I have just added learning to speak French to my to-do list so that my next visit to Paris will be even better. My ideal partner is a natural gentleman. He is genuine, intellectually and socially sophisticated, and at ease with himself and his life. He is fun, health conscious, adventurous, kind hearted, sexy and open minded. He inspires me as much as I inspire him and our relationship would evolve by becoming increasingly delicious and satisfying. If i have sparked your interest please say hello....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

I love the Bay Area! I also spend time in Portland, Orange County, Minneapolis and Palm Desert. I love seeing my favorite artists perform at the Fox theater and other small venues. I am a food and wine lover so the culinary scene in SF is big fun.

Favorite things

My body and my mind.... sunshine, anything that makes me feel more alive!

For fun

Working out, cooking, music, reading, movies, yoga, traveling, dining out, shopping, relaxing, enjoying a good bottle of wine, people watching, laughing and more...

Last read

Deep Nutrition, A Return to Love, Evolve Your Brain, The Vortex



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Regional Nutritionist for Leisure Sport Inc, personal trainer at Renaissance ClubSport, and a private practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference