Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AB2Denver

33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from Chicago, I moved to Denver in...

In his own words

Originally from Chicago, I moved to Denver in March after living in Minnesota for 5 years, and am loving life here in Colorado. It is so awesome that I can be skiing in the mountains all day, and then come home and head out in the city. It is an amazing dynamic that I take advantage of at every opportunity. Would like to meet someone that lives their life the same, and wants to explore the city and state together. I'm a hard working individual in all aspects of my life, and like people that are the same. I appreciate people that tell it like it is, rather than dragging it out. Which means I also hate games... I simply don't have time for that. Couple of things I have noticed since dating in Denver: If you don't enjoy skiing / snowboarding and going to the mountains with friends to get outside and enjoy this beautiful state, then it won't work between us. I don't care if someone is terrible or great at skiing, but being in the mountains is a big part of my life and something I would like to share with a partner. Annabella is a big dog. She is energetic and fun and wicked sweet, but she is a big dog. If big dogs scare you or you have a little dog that likes to just bark at big dogs, I am probably not the guy for you. If you say YOLO a lot... just don't haha

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Black lab named Annabella. I don't do cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Chicago, Toronto, Vancouver, Denver, Tahoe, United Center, Soldier Field, the beach, Beaver Creek, Breck, Vail, Blue Sky Basin, A Basin, or any mountain skiing for that matter, on a boat

Favorite things

Annabella, fishing in Canada, the outdoors, movies, beaches, fall, New England, the family (championship four square), girls that wear hats, skiing, snow and sledding, hockey, travel, lazy weekends, sunday fundays when I'm not on the mountain

For fun

Hockey, take Annabella to the dog park, Bears and Hawks games, happy hour after a wicked long day, boating, fishing, anything in the snow, dominating family and friends at Wii Just Dance.

Last read

Harvard Business Review, Fast Company, Facebook, ESPN, 5280. Love reading books on alternative business practices, historical events, and human interaction. Stuff like The Starfish and the Spider, The Opposable Mind, ReWork



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a strategic alignment firm, focusing on the startup and environmental communities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral