Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Plainfield, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Southern Girl

In her own words would think that writing about your self would be easy. I don’t take my self too seriously so It hard to be articulate about my self-perception. I can say that I am an optimist more than anything. I actually think its fun to be spontaneous when plans fall through. I'm quite girly but with a southern tomboy attitude. Some of my favorite pass-times are Football, UFC, Hosting parties, Comedy Clubs, cooking, and working out. Being a southern girl from Kentucky living in the Chicago (area), I love everything from bass fishing to a night out at the martini bar. I mean, what’s wrong with having martinis on the bass boat? Haha. Just kidding :o) In all seriousness tho, being outdoors doing anything is a daily goal. Bike riding, boating, or just stripping down the Jeep and going for a ride. I work in B2B technology sales, am extremely social, and stay pretty busy. The gym is a big part of my life as well. Being social and physically active is a must! I am working on a new company in the vitamin industry and put a lot of time into that as well. I'm big into health and fitness but try not to take overdo it. I Love my Cheese Burgers as much as the next girl... Although I do want to meet someone who is interested in a relationship, I'm not about rushing anything. I like to surround myself with people that not only are fun, but challenge my intellect as well. An ideal guy would be attractive, humorous, and health conscious. I’m quite witty with the verbiage and silly myself so be sure to keep up :). Someone honest is a must. That is one of the most important attributes in the world to me. I have a low tolerance for BS. He would be chivalrous, sexy, considerate of others, intelligent, willing to get a little silly in public, not be afraid of PDA, and definitely get a little dirty in the country. I love a guy who's close to his family,, it really say a lot. I am a VERY affectionate person and I definitely hope to meet someone the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to be out on the lake. Any lake. I love the summer and I love the out doors


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I am a HUGE fan of MUSE Cold Play Rammstein and most Country Music. I love to cook. Love Dogs, and my Jeep is my favorite toy.

For fun

I spend a lot of times with friends at cook outs or house parties. Comedy Clubs!!!! I really love to host parties. I dont mind the clean up afterwards as much as I do driving home :). Love live music...Oh, and I see every Scary Movie I can

Last read

I like to read books that further my education/career. Little Red Book of Selling was one of my first sales books. Still a fav. The last book I ready was Never Eat Alone. Both were great sales/people-skills tools.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference