Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When Your Not Looking!, hopefully you find your fishing partner for life!! 1

In his own words

I am looking to meet new friends and possibly more. I would to love to settle down, but like others on here,I'm waiting for the right fit. I am looking for someone who is family oriented. Would love to meet someone who is ambitious in their career, as I am and would be a awesome partner and best friend. I come from a wonderful family and my parents are still very much in love, so I have a good model to go by. I have an awesome younger brother who is my business partner. We make a killer team. I love to be outdoors and exercise. I've been a involved in many sports most of my life and love to be active. Fishing is my biggest passion and I spend a great deal of time on the water. I'd like to meet someone with a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and love to be happy, content, and laid back. Love international travel and experiencing new cultures. I'm very stylish and enjoy anything with design or color. I am a very creative person and have a huge imagination. I am constantly trying to innovate my business and very interested in anything that can be made by my design. Finally, I have to say that there is alot more to me and should we get the chance to have a conversaton that I have alot to offer. I am not here to look for a date. If by God's will, I can find a connection here that would be wonderful, but I fully understand that this medium is simply that and that only by the right time and place I will find the one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy outdoor sports. Cozy places for dinner or entertainment. I'll go to any comfy theater for a good flick. I enjoy my starbucks in the morning. I love traveling to places where I can soak up the culture. I enjoy going to church on Sundays.

Favorite things

I enjoy fishing and I do alot of kayak fishing as well as on a boat (sorry to be repetitve). Love all sports and grew up playing mostly soccer. Enjoy eating and coorking Italian food. Love anything that Involves art or creative thinking.

For fun

I love to fish, workout, surf, and play soccer and or do just about anything athletic. I enjoy going to the movies. Hanging out with my family. I enjoy all types of music depending on the artist.

Last read

Not much of a reader but spend alot of time of different fishing and soccer forums. I like to keep current and updated on those particlar sports. The Bible is always a good read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a soccer specialty store. It is an 20 yr old family business that I am very passionate about. It's not a bad way to make a buck. Next closest thing to playing pro soccer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Irish. But I have been influenced more by my fathers side of the family which is Italian. Which is why I love Italian foods, have style, and a strong old fashioned family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational Church (Christ Fellowship) which has been wonderful to me and has brought me to the right relationship with Jesus.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Business Management from Palm Beach Atlantic University. Class of 96