Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin' and Lovin' Life

In her own words

My name is Ashley. While it is hard to completely and accurately describes yourself in writing...I will attempt it! I grew up in Columbus, Ohio and lived there for the majority of my life. I have also lived in Rockport, Indiana, and Columbia, Missouri. I am a person that lives by the phrase "Everything happens for a reason". Though things may seems to be going all wrong during some stages of life, it always seems to be for the better in the long just has to be patient and fight for it! When it comes to the "perfect match", I have to say that I am a little picky...why try and force something that doesn't fit? I am looking for someone who can share the same enthusiasm and ambition that I try to live by. Not necessarily a hard-core workaholic, but someone who knows what they want and aren't afraid to work for it. I am a very happy person and enjoy making people's days more pleasant(whether it's by a simple smile or a comforting statement). I have to admit that I am no longer a "partier". I got most of that out of my system years ago. I still enjoy having a drink with friends and having fun, but not to the extent where you are screaming over loud music and trying to snake your way through enormous crowds. How can you possibly get to know someone when you can't hear or even see them? lol I love spontaneity and being suprised when it's least expected. Things don't always have to be extravagant in order to send a message...a small note saying "I Love You" left on a table sometimes is just as special as a full blown candlelit dinner. As you can see, I enjoy the sentimental things in life. All in all, I just want someone to spend time with and get to know. Aside from my love for animals, I am also equally in love with the medical profession. Currently I work as a nurse at a facility for profound intellectually disabled individuals. The clients I work with make me happy everyday and prove the fact that life truly is about the little things, not the extravagant. I plan on becoming a nurse anesthetist or nurse practitioner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to traveling, I'm pretty much up for any new adventure!! I enjoy a wide range of vacation areas...from sitting in the sand at a beach, to hiking on a trail while camping. A vacation is only as special as the people you spend it with.

Favorite things

Spending time outdoors, being spontaneous, cozying up on the couch with a good book or movie, and spending time with close friends.

For fun

I'm very outgoing and love to be around people. For fun I enjoy riding horses and spending time at the barn, catching up with friends, watching TV in the evenings, and just being around others with the same interest.

Last read

Cutting for Stone...amazing read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference