Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lost your adolescence at them intersections - Spread them wings, and you're gonna need some landing lessons.

In his own words

Let's see... I grew up in Wisconsin, bounced around a bit after college, and I've been here in Denver for just about 4 years. Love it... the best of all worlds I've found so far. I'm here looking for a friend and partner for shared adventures, and hopefully more. I'm professionally driven and personally laid-back, honest and funny, decidedly low-maintenance, sincere and sarcastic simultaneously. I enjoy a movie on the couch and a day on the slopes, trying the new restaurant down the street or experiencing a new country. I give awesome wedding speeches, wear a neatly-trimmed beard, and I'm currently making a big push towards actually growing grass on my stupid lawn. I'm looking for a woman who's honest and mature enough to know who she is and what she's looking for, but who's also open to trying/learning new things. Shared hobbies are a big plus, and I'm always up for a creative first-date idea. Send me an email and let's see where it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't know why, but I cannot seem to delete this text field from my profile... so FINE, I'll admit it - I love internet cat videos.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Old South Pearl St. and the D.U. campus are close and have lots of good options for food/drinks. Wash Park on a nice Saturday. On a larger scale, beaches and mountains, tropical islands, Lambeau Field...


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

The Green Bay Packers, coffee, the Daily Show, TED Talks, Dr. Who, a great steak, rooftop drinks, fresh powder. Sleeping in. Snuggling.

For fun

Home-improvement projects, long-weekend trips with (or to visit) friends, hiking, mountain biking, camping, or snowboarding, cookouts and a couple drinks, The Packers, concerts, lazy nights at home with a movie or game, hitting the gym...

Last read

"Automate This" by Christoper Steiner - it follows the rise of algorithms and bots on Wall Street, and how the technology is bleeding over into other fields now - even into creative pursuits like music and writing. Interesting stuff, changing fast...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering consulting and sales for industrial automation, robotics, and networking.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Midwestern white boy. Dad's side is mostly Dutch, Mom's side is a blend.
Faith: Atheist No preference
To each their own, but personally I find the universe far too amazing in scope, beauty, and complexity to be confined within organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Wisconsin - Madison 1999-2004, Rocket Science and Math