Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I've dedicated my 20's to living for myself and no one else. Time to change that...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Elizabethtown, NY, now living in Cali. I served in the Army (Germany, Baghdad, Fallujah, Karbala). Travelled the world, driven across the United States in 44 hours. I am driven, a leader, a follower if need be, and a caring soul. I tend to see the best in people when they don't see it in themselves. It has led to some rugged emotional times. Since I am not the type to hold grudges(its not healthy), with enough conviction, most people who roll me through the mud will be forgiven. Many of my best friends now have screwed me over at least once, learned from it, then did their best to make it up to me. Do it to me twice though? You will be erased from my life completely. I have a expansive sense of humor. I can push the envelope of taste depending on my surroundings and the flow of conversation. The US Army taught me the art of spontaneous wit, which I use frequently. I don't offend easily, nor do I get offended. I like to buy flowers for no reason. Beach walking cliches aside, I do enjoy 'em. I don't even need it to be a romantic setting. I spent my 20's living for myself, but I do not want to stop because I am about to be 30. I would like to share my adventures with others. I someday want to retire to the middle of nowhere. My idea of heaven is riding around my property on horseback, Legends of the Fall style. I can live off the land, I am a survivalist, I want someone free spirited enough to learn to do the same. Future interests: Learn to play the bagpipes, the upright bass, and harmonica(all in the works). Go skydiving, learn the sport of curling, try out Skeleton, swim with dolphins, brew my own beer. There are many others, maybe you can give me ideas. I'm looking for a woman who loves to live her life equally as slow as it is fast. A woman who can hold her own at a dive bar, but charm everyone at a nice dinner. Someone who thrives on urban chaos, but likes to just fall off the radar and go camping for a week at a time. Someone who is grounded, but is adventurous enough to move somewhere else one day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, NYC, Las Vegas, dive bars, Honky Tonks, race tracks, and the beach.

Favorite things

Reuben sandwiches, Newcastle Brown Ale, Glenlivet 18 y/o Single Malt Scotch, watching sports most people don't (rugby, curling, soccer, hockey), ice skating with a sharp pair of skates, rockabilly, heavy metal, classic country, and Chopin's nocturnes

For fun

Cold beer on warm days with good friends, Concerts(all kinds, even Classical), reading, watching documentaries and cartoons with equal fervor, mountain biking, intelligent conversation, pub crawls, and cooking for friends.

Last read

The Newspaper. If I want to go to a different world, I create it myself. Most books I decide to read are educational in manner and therefore, boring to the masses. I have yet to meet a woman who has read The Art of War by Sun Tzu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference