Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a gift. I accept it with gratitude and try to enjoy it while learning as much as possible.

In her own words

Hi. I have a wonderful life. I have amazing friends and family to hang out with, enjoy teaching and studying yoga (on top of a job in the energy industry) and am happy, present and self-aware. I do stay very busy, but it would be nice to have a partner to share all this cool stuff I call life with; so I'm looking for someone special and unique to make room in my life for. I am looking for someone who is authentic, open, confident without a big ego and who is passionate and kind. I want someone who takes care of himself, is well-rounded and likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor, can have fun in the moment, whatever it might be. I would like to teach my partner new things and also to learn from my partner. I want to walk beside someone - not behind someone and not in front of someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where there is good food, drink and atmosphere. At the ballet, in the Montrose area, at Asian restaurants, in wine bars, on a good patio.

Favorite things

I LOVE music, esp. deep house. The ballet - I'm a season ticket holder. Art - I find all forms of expression intriguing and sometimes mesmerizing. Yoga - I'm a yoga teacher and I'm very passionate about it.

For fun

I spend quite a bit of time practicing and studying yoga. I spend a lot of time hanging out with good friends. I also am a patron of the ballet and enjoy going to museums and other cultural events and practice a little bit of qigong and tai chi.

Last read

Mostly I read about physiology, yoga and Eastern medicine, but I do enjoy reading fiction as well. One of my very favorites is Confederacy of Dunces. And I just cannot get into girlie books even though I usually like them as rom-coms.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My genetic background is French, English Spanish and Irish, in that order.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and am now not religious but very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral