Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | CHN | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Although I am strong in the daytime, but I am very lonely at night. I hope I could found the one, drink delicious soup I cooked, with me.

In her own words

I expect for a mail, if you like me. I am looking for love and marriage. I am a girl, loyal, tender, and passion. TENDER: I will try to learn what he need in spirit, substance and try to enjoy the same thing. I want to help him take a shower and make massage for him when he is tired. Take a cup of coffee for him when he is frustrated. I will encourage him to do what he likes. Always be his first supporter. PASSION: I hope I can play a variety of roles for him. According to his different needs, I can be mother, lover, friend, daughter...... I am full of curiosity to explore life with him. Love is full of infinite possibility. LOYAL: My sexy side only open to my man. If you don't leave me,I won't leave you too,until I die. Love is to share sb.'s joys and sorrows. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~ I am in China. I could relocate for you when we are ready to get married(before that you are welcome to visit me). IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION, JUST ASK. :) PS: I have a healthy uterus. Do you know the unmarried women abortion rate?

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Bowling, Shooting. I am enjoy watching Swimming, Skateboarding, Skiing, Golf, Auto Racing and so on.

Favorite things

reading, music, watch movie, go walking, cooking,photography Music: Cold Play/Justin Bieber/Adele, Avril/ Keen V, Paul de Senneville,Sarah Brightman, Les Rois Du Monde/Burning/ Rolling In The Deep, Enya

For fun

Peking University, like Harvard in US. I would like to learn something from books and websites or watch some movies and series,funny or romantic. I make delicious food,and maintenance of the skin and shaping. I take a walk in the garden……

Last read

The lecture of Sun Zi Bing Fa(The Art of War) The Bloomsbury Encyclopedia of Aromatherapy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
job: Acupressure therapy, I am new in this.I could be a housewife. Scrape Measles and Moxibustion, I guess it's the job I could do in US. I am still learning. I used to have engaged in the personnel assistant and health consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Chinese. I believe most of American men follow social contract firmly. I like western man. I think mix-blood will be stronger.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree of Peking University, in China, like Harvard in US. Thank you for reading. :)