Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful!! ... just looking for someone to make it beautiful... er!

In his own words

I'm a very laid back guy, simple, honest, easy to please. A day at the beach or mountains is a perfect day to me, as long as i'm riding something and going fast i'm happy. I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors as much as i do, isn't affraid to break a nail, and also knows how to be a lady. I love sarcasm, i think it's the funniest thing, i love when a women can dish it and take it with a grin. I have two young girls, they take up a lot of my time and attention which doesn't leave much me time. They are awesome girls!! I love to cook, food is sooo good! (everything in moderation) I like going out as much as the next guy but i think a evening on the couch can be just as romantic. Sunsets, bright stars, wine or a good beer top off a day perfectly

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat, both rescues :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna, Seirra Mountains, Big bear (just about any mountain), San Clemente, Carsbad, Seal beach (just about any beach), and of corse who doesn't love Hawaii.

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I lean more towards punk and classic rock, I like anything with a good beat. I don't have cable because there's so many things to do other than watch TV but i do like How I Met Your Mother and The Walking Dead.I love comedy

For fun

I really love the ocean, I'm in the water as much as possible. If the waves are big I'm surfing, if they are small I'm riding my SUP, kayaking, or spearfishing and freediving. I really love the mountains too! Camping, snowboarding, or hiking

Last read

I like non fiction books, I love to read something unbelieveable that really happen!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I love my job, I work early and get out early. I enjoy building and making a project come together. I come home dirty sometimes but for the most part I get to run jobs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference