Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone said you were looking for me?

In his own words

Hi, my name is Austin. I was born and raised in Houston, TX. I have a great family and friends, which is important to me. My parents have been married for 38 years. I have a younger sister and a little nephew. I went to school for music and work in pediatric healthcare. I own a house in the Woodlands where I'm financially stable. I sing, play the acoustic guitar and piano, as well as write my own music. I'm a hard working southern gentleman and a fun guy to be around. My smile is contagious. I like to laugh and joke around but can be serious about things I'm focused on and passionate about. I've spent some time focusing on my career (which hasn't left a whole lot of time for a serious relationship) but... I'm ready to change that! I've worked for the largest pediatric home healthcare company for the last 4 years. I enjoy building working relationships with clients, as well as getting to visit the children receiving our skilled nursing and therapy services. At times, I can work late hours which make it difficult to meet people and date. When I'm not working I am usually out with friends, working out, watching live music, hanging out on the water, tinkering with my toys, or just chillin around the house with my guitar. I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with no matter what the situation or scenario may be. A good sense of humor is a plus! I'm attracted to women who know what they want in life and don't let anyone or anything get in the way of it. I like a woman with confidence who takes good care of herself. I am a social person and would like my partner to have a good circle of friends as well. I don't mind if you have children as I enjoy working with kids and their development. If you have gotten this far and are still reading.. send me an email! I want to hear from you :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell Terrier named Molly. She is sweet, well trained, and always full of energy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of great restaurants, bars, and stores in the Woodlands area. I also enjoy food and drinks at City Centre, Midtown, and other Washington Ave. establishments.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music. I enjoy listening to, singing, and playing all kinds of music. I'm also into classic cars and just about anything that goes fast.

For fun

I spend my free time outside whenever possible. You can usually find me by the pool, at the lake, bbq'in, tailgating, campin out, cruisin in my Caddy, fishing, hunting, traveling the world, and spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

I am having my team at work read "How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie as it pertains to relationship building and falls right in line with what we do on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral