Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First date: Fine wine on top of the space needle in Seattle?

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy who is down to earth who can enjoy a quiet night in or go exploring. LA has a lot to offer, and I am looking for someone to go exploring with me! I love to travel and see new places wether it be the next city over, or across the pacific ocean. New Zealand has always been a place i've wanted to visit. I would love to travel to every continent. I am not sure if that will happen with the world ending within the next few weeks, right? haha. I would love to dive the "blue hole" in belize eventually. I have many dreams and aspirations in life, it is too bad life goes by too quick to realize what you're missing out on half the time. I take every day on, as a new challenge and try to better myself from the person I was the previous day. I was born in Tucson, AZ and raised in Gilbert, AZ (suburb of Phoenix) until I moved to Oakland, CA for a job. I really enjoyed my time in Northern California. There is a lot to do up there as well as Southern California. I love moving around to new places and seeing new thing as well as meeting new people. I am extremely out going, which doesn't exactly explain why I have resorted to a web-site to find someone I am compatible with, right? haha. I am up for anything once and twice if I like it. I am an old soul at heart and was raised with strong morals and values. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy going and seeks adventure will get alone with me just fine. Hope to talk with you soon.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

City Walk Venice Beach Newport Beach Downtown Burbank Alaska


Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Chandler, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling to new destinations at the drop of a hat. Dexter is my favorite TV series as well as Breaking bad.

For fun

Traveling, Social events, sporting events or anything that gets me out of the house.

Last read

I typically read health magazines or books related to my profession. Other then that, I'm not a big book guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference