Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Ypsilanti, MI, USA | Seeking women 32-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. You don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

About Me Ladies, are you tired of men who don't return phone calls, kill spiders, or spend time with you? Have you wondered…. Are there are any men that actually know the difference between commitment and involvement? Have you been waiting on a man who will love you completely? Well, wait no longer!!! Due to the wonders of genetic engineering and loving parents, the miracles of science have produced "The PAULNATOR 1.0". No longer do you have to spend weekends alone! Gone are the days of killing your own spiders and getting things off the top shelf has never been easier! The PAULNATOR 1.0 is guaranteed to call you, respect your feelings, keep you warm at night, tell you your cooking is good, give neck rubs AND THATS NOT ALL!!!!! The PAULNATOR-1.0 is also a good provider, been designer of women’s undergarments for over 20 years for Victorias Secret. Oh wait… That was my fantasy job… I actually have been in the Automotive Design field for over 20 years, while designing parts for Cadillacs can be cool just not as fun as my dream job at Victorias Secret. PAULNATOR 1.0 is guaranteed to protect you from spiders, mice, stray dogs and ex-boyfriends and if you call now, we’ll throw in a free smile. That’s right! ABSOLUTELY FREE!!! The PAULNATOR-1.0 has been programmed in the ways of love by 1980's John Hughes films and music from Journey, Van Halen and Bon Jovi. . The PAULNATOR-1.0 comes in a sturdy 5ft 10in package and comes equipped with his own place, his own car and his love comes with a lifetime guarantee. But wait! That’s not all! The PAULNATOR-1.0 also cleans up nicely so he can accompany you to the Opera, Plays, Concerts, movies or even a night out with your friends. . The lifetime guarantee includes: Faithfulness, caring, cuddling and “That dress doesn’t make you look fat”. And all this comes at the low price of ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! THAT’S RIGHT! ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!! And all you need to qualify is the time to invest in a relationship plus a heart to give and receive love. Respond now: Operators are standing by. Legal note: Lifetime guarantee is contingent on successfully completing to the completion of your life span the adherence of said terms: faithfulness, love, and respect. Offer only extends to those living in the SE Michigan area, preferably in the Washtenaw, Oakland, Wayne, Macomb and Livingston counties. While offer is open to all females regardless of ethic origin, females of Central/South American, Latin Caribbean, and or Asian/Pacific Island genetic origin have been found to be most compatible with the PAULNATOR-1.0. Ok here is my choice making criteria. 1.Does she want a real relationship or have time to devote to a relationship. 2.Do I find her attractive. 3.Are we mentally compatible and stable. 4.Are we sexually compatible. 5.Does she live within 30 miles of Novi 6.Do we have the same taste in movies, music, etc etc....... 7.Does she have decent relationship with her kids father. 8.Does she show affection(not the same as sex). 9..Does she like to go out all the time( High maintenance) 11.Does she drink too much( people do stupid things when drunk) 12.Is she faithful(go without saying but if the others are in check this is taken care of) 13. Not hung up on an ex.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have one cat that's carefree... Love dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When traveling I prefer places that are tropical, Caymen Islands and Cozumel are beautiful, a winter trip in Northern Michigan in a cozy cabin with the right person.


Henry Ford Community College, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Favorite food would be Mexican, favorite movie: Ferris Bueller. My music taste range from 80's Rock/POP, country and some Rap, I have teenagers.

For fun

I like camping, boating, water skiing, bike riding and playing softball. I enjoy concerts, movies and tasty martinis at local pubs.

Last read

My last book I read front to back was "The Shack" that was given to me by a friend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Automotive designer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
All American...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral