Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunset walk on the Beach together!

In his own words

I am ready to find a great person that has superb qualities like myself fun, caring, loving, smart, health minded, big heart, sexy, classy, can be as comfortable in shorts and flip flops as dressed up for a corporate affair and put a hat on and run out for ice cream with no makeup on the drop of a dime. I have family values coming from a big family in New England. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm not shy to open up, show emotions, and tell it like it is. I am a very accomplished athlete, successful entrepreneur and businessman, love what i do, I have set big goals in life and im very determined, & passionate at whatever i do, and spontaneous that's the gemini in me. I work hard and play harder while enjoying my career I am the Director of a global sports nutrition lifestyle brand, I am very settled down now. I truly believe in chemistry let's you open up to new levels with someone you are strongly attracted to but both mentally and physically, beauty is only skin deep, morals and honesty go a long way with me. I do go out for a beer and a burger with friends at sports bars but really want to enjoy staying home now being this past year I just moved into my new condo directly on the oceanfront with private beach and i am really enjoying my life right now and hope to find a special person to enjoy great times together with and hopefully lead to something special, I'm easy going, open mined, great communicator, and ready for a healthy lasting relationship. I want quality not quantity, had my young crazy days long ago and hope you got all your fantasies and games out of your system by now too., dont get me wrong i hope we bring a wild side out within each other thats reserved for somebody who turns you on, treats you great and makes you feel special and cant get enough of each other.I have my serious focused business side yet a big kid at heart and can do fun and silly things without shame. I'm a bit fun sarcastic with a sense of humor, can dish it out and take it. I love to cook on the grille, eat on the balcony, have a glass of wine and watch the boats go bye on the clear blue ocean, hear the waves and smell the breezes, sit at my beach and jump in the pool after a morning workout on the sand. I'm also involved with youth sports, charities, and the MMA industry and travel to events regularly. I'm not naive and don't like the typical So Fla materialistic people, just not me, so you see I want someone Real as I'm in a good place and content with my life right now and choose to keep my tight close inner circle of trustworthy friends around me and just have room for 1 more to complete the circle. Is that you? Then say hello soon,,, Submitted from mobilee

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a dog lover, especially bully breeds, I have had dogs my whole life but currently don't have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Downtown Delray, HardRock Casino, my private beach


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Sports events, Blue collar comedy shows, UFC & MMA events, Burn Notice, CSI Miami, The Glades, food & wine festivals, BBQ, fishing, walks and jogs on the beach since I live on the ocean.

For fun

Its the company that counts, we can have fun no matter what when we enjoy each other, open to try new things, enjoy anything near the ocean and beach now, even dinner, relaxing, a glass of wine on my balcony watching the boats go bye.

Last read

Your mind, sarcasm101



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm more concerned about your morals and character than religion
Faith: Jewish No preference
More spiritual than religous, I do go to synagogue on high holiday in honor of my Mom who passed, I hace gone with friends to Kabbalah and Xmas eve mass so I am very open minded and believe there's only 1 God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was Football and minor business administration ;-) well at least I was Cptn and made the All Star team.