Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, garlic, coffee, and being outside!

In her own words

Born and raised in Atlanta, I left to go to Illinois for college. After getting a B.S in Psych I apparently didn't think that was enough so I came on back here and went to UGA for my Masters in Social Work. I was fortunate enough to get a job right before I graduated as a school social worker working with refugee kids and their families. After a couple years there I decided it was time for a change and now I am a individual and family therapist working mostly with young kids and I love it. I am the middle child and pretty close with my family. I have a mutt for a dog and she is my favorite thing ever. We run together 3-4x a week and are into agility (well, she will get better at it). I can be kind of shy at first but tend to warm up quickly to new people. I am pretty silly and don't get embarrassed very easily. I'm straight forward and honest as well as sarcastic but I know when to control my sarcasm since some can't take it :) I care a lot about my friends and family and do whatever I can for them. I love going out and being social but I also enjoy staying home and watching tv, cooking, and sprawling out on my couch. I prefer the lake instead of the ocean but don't get me wrong, an opportunity to go to the beach would never be turned down. I enjoy hiking and Piedmont Park is one of my favorite places. I like to laugh until my face and stomach hurt. I enjoy sleeping late on the weekends. I'm happy with who I am and all that I have accomplished in 25 years. I don't really know who I am looking for, I guess I'll know when I find him. I have met many people and they never fail to amaze me, both good and bad. I like to believe that everyone does the best they can with what they have and what they know. I guess I always think that if you don't give it a chance then you're never going to know :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Georgia, Athens, GA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree