Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

9smj

30 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh you can make her do anything.

In her own words

I’ve spent most of my adult life in New England, though I’ve lived all over the world. I believe my love of travel stems from never being in one place for too long. I love exploring new places and rediscovering the old! I’m very close to my family, even though we're all spread out over the East Coast/Midwest and don't see each other as often as I'd like. We try to get together as much as possible and have racked up some seriously air miles doing so! I have two nephews and niece who I absolutely adore. I try to maintain an active lifestyle, exercise wise. I played lacrosse in college and as of late, I have gotten into running half marathon. I’m not super intense about working out, but I enjoy the rush of a good run and staying in shape. My friends would describe me as outgoing, full of energy and ready for anything. I don’t need much of notice to do something-I’m ready if you are! Wine tasting in Newport? Sky diving in the Cape? Let’s do it! I truly appreciate the little things in life and try to live life to the maximum. The type of guy who I’m attracted to is the guy who makes me laugh especially at unexpected, mildly inappropriate moments, the guy who enjoys a few drinks at a bars, enjoys a relaxing evening at home, values family and friendships and would do anything for them, at any given moment, and the guy who sparks my intellectual curiosity. He needs a sense of adventure and a passion for life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the cape and islands, naples fl, atlanta ga, castle island, and europe

Favorite things

country music and billy joel, watching modern family, Homeland and always sunny, enjoying nice glass of wine on my porch, long weekends away, exploring new places, and an early morning run around Castle Island.

For fun

Wine tastings, hanging out with friends and family, reading, and running

Last read

hunger games and currently reading 11.22.63 by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree