Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-54 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman is not loved because she is beautiful, instead, she is beautiful because she is loved.

In her own words

If you are responsible, mature, and live in Broward County ……that is a great start. To me; Communication, Tolerance and Respect are fundamental bases to build up a healthy relationship. I want to enjoy life and give the best of me to that special someone. I want to receive Affection and Respect in return. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who won't conquer me with lies, a Respectful Gentleman who really knows what He wants and knows how to treat a woman. Just someone Loyal, Faithful, Easy going, Family Oriented, Sweet and with a High Sense of Responsibility and absolutely a good sense of humor. My ideal match is that one who takes good care of himself and is not a Ken, He is a mature man with a childish soul, He has a compassionate heart, He knows when He is wrong and accepts it with humbleness and is willing to work differences out, He counts up to ten when is upset before talking to me, He is confident and knows that He is the only one, He gives me the value as a woman, 'His woman", He doesn't know the words "Revenge", "Hurt", He has a positive attitude, He hugs me after we make love and also he has no drama in his life. With all the above, I consider I am describing myself since we all look for our mirror, not for our half (like the all saying), we don't need someone for us to be completed.I love to carry on conversations whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say.A good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time. I enjoy simple things in life and with the right person it would be even better.I fully believe that laughter and inner peace are truly the best medicine. I am very romantic and I hope to find my Prince, a prince who will make me fall in love and makes my heart beats faster, and most important, a prince who from his heart knows that " A woman isn't loved because she is beautiful, instead, she is beautiful because she is loved.The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. I will say that if you've got blue eyes, and you are a Romantic Gentleman…..I'm already melting ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Art and Craft, Movies, Restaurants, Cooking, Performance Art, Biking

Last read

The Secret of The Seven Seeds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My education level includes a Bachelors Degree obtained in a foreign country however, I decided to change my career path since I moved here.