Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got a fever...and the only more cowbell, baby.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girly sports fan who loves to laugh, laugh, laugh. Can be just one of the guys, but have a nice little feminine side who loves dressing up and hates bugs. I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, traveling, trying new things, and going to new and different places (but love staying in). My motto: "I'll pretty much eat anything fried". I'm extremely sarcastic and enjoy being on either end of a joke. If Monica Geller and Elaine Benes had a baby, that would pretty much be me (minus the dancing). I have a bit of a competitive side (that's your warning). I am very close with my crazy family and wonderful friends. I like to cook, and clean (which is weird) and enjoy fast cars and bikes. I love and appreciate honesty, even if it hurts. I don't take life, or anything, too seriously. I am very open, almost to a fault. I'm very laid back and I don't encourage or participate in drama. I'm a hopeless romantic who still believes in love. I'd like to find an affectionate, independent, grown-up gentleman, who is honest, and who is a little different than I am. Someone who is excited to experience new things, likes to make people laugh and believes chivalry is not dead. I'm from the Show Me state so I believe that actions are better than words. Now that all of that is out of the way, let's have some fun!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Food: Anything Mexican or Italian. Favorite spots: New York, Nassau, anywhere in California, Puerto Vallarta, Florida. Always wanted to see Europe.


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Mafia movies 80's hair bands 90's RB Kids laughing That 70's Show 30 Rock 80's pop culture movies Beaches Mountains Water skiing Friends and family Kitties Puppies Cowbell

For fun

Hanging out with friends, playing cards and board games, golf, going to the movies, traveling, exploring new places, and eating..anywhere. Making a tent in the middle of the living room and watching movies.

Last read

The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Marketing