Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Whitefield, ME, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for best friend and partner!

In his own words

and straightforward, please be the same. I love to hike, bike, ski, golf, etc.... I have played hockey my entire life. I can and have played almost all sports, but sports do not rule my life. I hardly ever watch any. I love to read, and I really love music. I play guitar and I am hopelessly learning some other instruments as well. I love to go to live shows. I like almost any style of music. I am not super artsy, but I am very creative. I do, however, love the arts. I am considered quite intelligent, although I know many people who are much more than I. I do many things. I have degrees in management and accounting, but started college as an engineer. I can build a house, make furniture or fix a car, but feel equally comfortable in the corporate world. I will brag that I am a pretty good cook, learned professionally and from my mom. I love to play pool, darts, cribbage and other games. I love the beach or the mountains, and also go nuts in a great city. Oh, one very important thing. I really love animals, Labrador retrievers, especially, and cats with personality. I do not have any pets currently, except the stray cats I feed at my business. Kids are great, too! I am eternally young at heart and ever the optimist (although I am very cynical) I am very outgoing but shy and quiet at first. I talk a lot when I am nervous and that is why I am babbling now.I get over it. When I am the most content and happy, I do not utter a word. Well, there is more, but enough for now! One last thing, I was brave enough to post a picture, so, you know it is inevitable, you might as well send one over. I will rephrase that. I will not respond without a picture. In fact, if you are interested you should write to me first. I do not want to pursue someone who is not interested. It is hard enough for guys to meet women as it is! Cheers! I am searching for someone who values friendship and has their integrity completely intact. Someone that is always trying to improve their life and the lives of those around them. Someone who is close to their family and friends. I would like to meet someone who enjoys outdoor activities, but who also loves to curl up on the couch on crappy days and read a book or watch a movie or just be with each other. (I forgot to mention I can get lost in bookstores and libraries for hours. The internet, however, is kind of boring.) I like those who value their freedom and their partner's, while being very honest and committed to their relationship. I would like someone who likes to go out and be social maybe a little more than staying in alone. I hope you like to go out for great dinners and drinks (cheap or expensive) or stay in for the same. You must love to travel, (once again, cheap or first class,) and not mind staying home either. As far as looks go, body type is not very critical to me, inner beauty is much more important, however I am a fool for a pretty face. I think most models are way too skinny. A woman should have some curves, but please let there be a focus on good health. Please love dogs, want kids and be a semi good driver. Bonus points are awarded for Lab owners and Volkswagon drivers.(Not seriously!)There is always more, but let's talk about it instead. One last thing, if you don't ski or snowboard you will be learning. I am very patient and good teacher, or maybe you can show me some pointers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sugarloaf, the Coast, NH Maine hiking and now Hawaii!!

Favorite things

Friends, food, a nice beverage and a great view!

For fun


Last read

Grey Seas Under. excellent! three cups of tea, and too many others to list!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a merchant marine, Able Seaman.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral