Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going,considerate gentleman looking for best friend/partner.

In his own words

Let me start by saying hello. I am a decent, faithful,hard working, honest,easy going man.I have a pretty decent job,have my own home and transportation,so no worries there. Although I was not born here in Az,I have lived in Arizona most of my life and enjoy it. There is still much of the state I have not seen or explored,but would like to. I enjoy the simple things in life and enjoy making people smile and laugh. Not into the bar/club scene and at times I can be kind of quiet but not for to long. Lately I can be found playing pool at Kolbys billiards in Tempe on the weekends.Looking for someone who enjoys lifes little pleasures, could this be you? :) if you enjoy the outdoors and billiards at all we will get along great. I am looking for a special someone to share this life with,not in a rush,want a real connection.Not sure what else to say here,if there is anything you would like to know please ask. let's talk and see where it takes us.Thank you for taking a moment to read about me. Have a great day. My subscription expires March 12,have not met anyone good luck in your search

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going up north to the Mogollon rim or to the White mountains. My favorite billiards room is Kolby's Corner Pocket in Tempe.

Favorite things

I enjoy sci fi,action adventure and comedies Jackie Chan movies are some of my more favorite

For fun

I really like playing pool (billiards) I also enjoy camping-hiking-fishing and occasionally four wheeling.

Last read

The science of pocket billiards is pretty much the only thing I've read in a long time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference