Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 20 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Regular guy looking for his princess...

In his own words

*** Thanks folks, I found the 'Love of my Life' and do not know how to delete this post*** We meet on zoosks in January and it does really occure*** Laughter is a must, I don’t take things to seriously, though I live life to the fullest whether in work, at play, on the race track or at love. I am really just a regular guy, a bit of a goof if you will, looking for my princes.. I’m passionate about art, finance and the finer things in life while also being a big teddy bear who is a loyal friend and compassionate lover who really does enjoy listening. I’m finally in a place to commit myself and am looking for that special girl to do the same. I enjoy fancy cars as much as I enjoy a walk at the beach. I'm also quite passionate about love and vintage cars. I really love F.C.A. events with wine tasting thrown in etc... I race a vintage Porsche 911 for fun once a month or so with the P.O.C. I am looking a kind hearted soul that I can connect with on a deep loving level. An intelligent woman is a big turn on for me. Actually, a must! The sexiest thing about a woman is always her mind...

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mirabel's on Sunset, Bar Marmont, The Old Place on Mulholland, Sur, Jame's Beach Sata Monica, Geoffreys' Malibu... The Dominican Republic, B.C. Canada, Guadalajara, Puerto Viarta, Cabo, Mexcio and Guatamala

Favorite things

I love Califorication, Entourage, Curb your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Dexter, Breaking Bad, HOMELAND...All the HBO and Showtime Series! The Lincoln Lawyer and The Art of Racing in the Rain. House of Lies, Shameless

For fun

I road race a Porsche 911 or vintage race a 68 Ferrari. Ride my mountain bike in the hills of Agoura or take out one of my vintage cars for a drive up the Coast or drive on a Charity Event.

Last read

The book I just finished, The Art of Racing in the Rain, a book about life through the eyes of the family dog. It is NOT a book about racing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference