Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy little things in life. I am interested...

In his own words

I enjoy little things in life. I am interested in travelling, writing, may be learning a dance (I am a still a novice at salsa/ tango), or a new language. Above all I tend to keep things simple so that life will be what it is meant to be. Staying in the present, and taking up what is local and seasonal, say sailing in summers, that's my motto. I am not going to ask many questions, but do wanted to give you a window into my thought.If I hear from you, I can and will talk about growing up in India, student life in India vs U.S, back-country camping for a week with a dozen friends, travelling through Seoul, Paris or Santiago, volleyball or sailing in OC, living in Las Vegas or trying my hand at acting. Your choice. One thing I realized over the years is that you can attain any type of life by design and efforts - for example, if you want a life that is closely knit with your favorite family/ friends, then you have to work for it! You should message me if you're active, curious about the world, up for life's challenges and live with few regrets, laugh a lot and make other people laugh...and, if you think we would get lost in each other's stories. Thank you and all the best.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach as long as its warm and sunny ( I moved from So Cal early this year). Now that I am in Seattle, I need to adopt - it is sort of homecoming after leaving UW: so I get nostalgic while on the campus


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Lakers, Seahawks, going with the flow and taking in the local offerings (hiking, sailing, dance) - above all I enjoy the little things in life like flying a kite, spinning a top, making a photo reel for my friends...

For fun

Take in everything that is special to the region I am in --- Sailing in OC, volleyball on the beach, tango at UCLA, camping, hiking, basketball - I think Seattle has most of these, albeit seasonal. I am happy to be looking at lush green again.

Last read

company blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW and UCLA - I got Pac-12 covered for most part