Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-61 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, tidy up your life :)

In her own words

Thank you for reading my profile, I hope you are having a nice day! I am looking for some who wants to be partners exploring all that life has to offer...I am a very curious person with a good sense of humor that believes laughter is the best medicine! I am emotionally, physically and financially stable and very happy in my life. I have a caring, loving family and the very best friends anyone could ask for. I am responsibly spontaneous, appreciative, happy, fearless, honest, brave, generous, encouraging, fun and inspirational! I stop to help strangers and believe in treating people the way I want to be treated (golden rule). I am polite saying please and thank you and I find things to smile about every day. Opening doors, pulling out my chair, walking on the outside, are all things I appreciate though I am NOT high maintenance. I have a sense of adventure and like to do new and different things. I am very romantic and affectionate at heart and ready to share these traits with the right person. I am comfortable with my body, my best physical assets are my legs and my smile. I dress fashionably but I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I am just as comfortable in a cocktail dress as I am in boots and jeans. I can go from the beach to a black tie affair in less than 60 minutes... :) I guess you could say I am a lady with a bit of a rock-n-roll edge ;) I play golf in the spring, summer and fall and coach youth lacrosse in the spring. I enjoy the beach and most activities involving the water. I also teach and practice yoga all year long. Practicing yoga connects my mind, body and soul, one might call it 'a different kind of church'. I have a competitive streak but am not looking to compete with you. I am a woman (not a feminist) in almost every sense of the word. I am not imprisoned by my past it is part of who I and what I have grown into, and while I am shaped by the events of my past, I am by no means defined by them... Music is important to me, as it helps me through life’s ups and downs. My taste are a little eclectic – Van Morrison (all time favorite), Eric Clapton, Peter Gabriel, Steely Dan, Joss Stone, Norah Jones, Grace Potter, Florence and the Machine, Bonnie Raitt (such a talented lady), Killers, Buffet, Pogues, George Strait, Johnny Cash, Toby Keith and Harry Connick, Jr. to name a few. I very rarely watch T.V. I do enjoy The Haney Project & Shark Tank but most of time there music playing in my home. I am looking to enjoy the adventures of dating someone energetic, open minded and active just not clingy. A gentlemen who is willing to invest the time to get to know each other. I want to know what you are passionate about. I have to be comfortable just wasting time with you because we just have a desire to be together. I live in the present and am looking for someone who can do the same. I am a “strong” person who still has vulnerabilities and weaknesses. When I get annoyed I have a tendency to have sharp tongue, I am working on that:) I believe my compassion, sincerity, and insightfulness will eventually lead me to attract the right partner. Until then I hope to network, meet some nice people and make a few more good friends. In closing, here are a few of the most important things I believe: I believe you have to love yourself before you can love anyone else I believe happiness comes from within I believe in helping encouraging others I believe in a clutter free home I believe in a clutter free mind I believe in passion I believe in the soul I believe in romance Maybe I have "sparked your interest", if so, feel free to reach out to me and we will see if it is mutual. BTW - a picture is still "worth a thousand words" :)) I am in a happy, healthy, loving place in my life and now ready to share that with that special person. Wishing you all the best in your journey! ~99

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and 1 cat. They are both very sweet lovable. They probably know things about me I don't know about myself but they will not give me up...LOYAL!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to lean toward warm weather and islands when I vacation, something about the ocean brings me peace. Locally, I enjoy independent restaurants, wine tastings, intimate venues for concerts, art museum, anywhere outdoors weather permitting.

Favorite things

Music of all types - really! Coconut, pineapple mango! The sun, thunderstorms , flavorful healthy fresh food, yoga, lacrosse, golf, laughter & genuine smiles and romanace. Bit of a shoe collector also:)

For fun

I am pretty spontaneous and carefree. There isn't much I will not try...a bit adventurous one might say:) Anything that makes me laugh and puts a smile on my face.

Last read

Eat, Taste, Heal; Oh The Places You'll Go ~ Dr. Seuss ~ you have brains in your head and shoes on your feet... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant & Yoga Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual would best describe my faith. I believe we all have a higher self inside of us, mine happens to be God. I will not judge you for what you believe in and would ask the same of you:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attend the school of life everyday! Growth is a process of trial, error and experimentation. Lessons are presented to me in various forms until I have learned them, then I can go on to the next lesson, constantly learning.