Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Sure why not....

In his own words

Basically, I'm an easy going person. I don't take life too seriously but when something needs to be done, I'm focused. I'm looking for someone who has some of the basic joys in life as I do. This person needs to be very down-to-earth and is comfortable in their own skin. I'm a huge sports fan (especially the Angels and Ducks) and love to attend sporting events as much as possible. Concerts are a plus as well. I feel my life is very balanced so I make enough time for work and play. I'm just as comfortable staying at home, cooking dinner and watching a movie, as I am going out to a club or doing something exciting. I want someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves when they do something silly. I want someone who is driven but is not a work-a-holic. I want the person I'm with to put family first and not take for granted what they already have. I love to travel when at all possible and want to be adventurous when at all possible. I like to stay active and fit by playing sports and going to the gym so someone who likes to stay active in one way or another would be nice. Basically, I'm tired of meeting girls at clubs or bars and want to meet someone who shares the same ideals and morals as I do.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I have traveled to: Almost all 50 states; Cancun, Mexico; Canada; London, England; Paris, France; Hawaii; Switzerland; Belgium


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

ESPN is my number one show, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, VH1 Reality Shows, Discovery....Musically I like to listen to anything that catches my ear....I love to eat but my favorites foods are sushi and prime rib

For fun

Go to the movies, snowboard, golf, play ice hockey and go to concerts and sporting events.

Last read

Lone Survivor and American Sniper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My day to day job is an assistant golf pro at a golf course in San Clemente. I'm also an investor and have made most of my money at that.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Colorado at Boulder in 2007