Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Live Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles of Schertz, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you out there?

In his own words

Well, first of all I enjoy trying new things (like this). I'm always looking to meet new people and I figured I'd give this a shot. Most of my friends and family would describe me as fun, but responsible too. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going out for a few drinks, going to a movie, a ballgame, or out to dinner. I'm an active person, I try to workout a few times a week and I love to travel (Italy and Hawaii are next on my list). Another fun little fact about me is that my best friend and I won 3rd place on America's Funniest Home videos on the pilot episode back in was pretty cool! So, I figured I'd give this a try and see how it goes. It's very hard to describe the perfect match is words, but here are a few things I'm looking for. I would like to find someone who is passionate about living life to the fullest. Also, someone who is intelligent, but knows how to have fun too. Last but not least, have a good sense of humor. If this sounds like you, I'd love to here from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I had a saltwater aquarium recently but moved and had to get rid or it. I plan to set up another soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Spain, France, England, Mexico, and Costa Rica. All are awesome places! As for local hangouts...Riverwalk, Spurs games, and Retama Park. I grew up in San Antonio and just moved back.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

If I could help it, I never missed an episode of the Sopranos or Deadwood. I also love watching 24...great action packed show! I listen to all types of music from country to rock. I love sports...Spurs, Mavs, Rangers, Stars, and Cowboys.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with good friends and family, golfing (no Tiger Woods, but getting better), working out, traveling, movies, going to the lake or beach, watching sports on TV or in person.

Last read

The last book I read was a book titled Understanding Stocks...I have never done anything with stocks in the past but with the ease or online trading sites now I figued I'd put a little money in the market and see how I do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a construction company as a Project Estimator/Salesman.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Murfreesboro, Tennessee...right outside of Nashville. Originally my family came to America for a little town in the Netherlands named Blaricum, but that was way before my time.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I try to make it to church on a somewhat regular basis, but I never make it as much as I would like to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Texas A&M (yep...I'm an Aggie) and graduated with a degree in Construction Science in 1999.