Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there ..;)

In her own words

My friends describe me (and yes, I agree ;) as a fun loving , caring , sweet person . quiet at first, until I get to know someone a bit and feel more comfortable . I can be pretty animated, sarcastic, and fun to be with regardless of the venue. I'm always up for new adventure. I work hard and enjoy what I do .(own a business) but I am able to have balance , which is key . I'm a mom to an awesome 9 year older boy , although having a long term relationship is very important to me . so don't worry , you definitely won't be neglected ;) More important than where I'm from and what I like, is who I am and that is, a sincerely genuine sweet woman looking for true love. The rest with patience, you'll find out...:) You should message me if You 're Kind, Funny , in Shape , focused and grounded in all facets of your life. My profile resonates with you :) *There is no substitute for meeting in person....I'm really not into back and forth emails and texting ...I 'm one of the few that want to meet you without all that.*

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do not have a favorite spot because I love going to new places.

Favorite things

I love pastries and ice cream. I tend to have a sweet tooth. I like to listen to a variety of genres when it comes to music. I like watching biographies as well as Drama/Romance films.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. I like to be spontaneous.

Last read

The last book I read was Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. I like to read fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and grew up in China.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college in China and I majored in Engineering.