Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Beloit, WI, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to have fun with, Life is too short!!!

In his own words

I have worked hard to build a successful business and career over the last 25 years. Now it is time to enjoy all that life has to offer. A little about me: I have recently turned 49 but feel much more like 29. I have started to exercise on a more regular basis and am in better shape than I was 20 years ago. I find that it really does clean the mind and gets the day off on the right foot. I usually jog or bike. I enjoy watching and participating in sports. I am a huge Packer, Brewers, Badger and Blackhawks fan. I also enjoy the local teams like the Icehogs and Snappers. Nothing better than a beautiful night watching your favorite team with a hot dog and a beer. Now if the Brewers could start playing a little better we would be in good shape :) I used to play a lot of golf and would not mind getting back into it. People would describe me at goal oriented, driven to succeed, funny, compassionate, loyal, caring and a great friend. Love a good joke or comedy show. As I stated above, I worked hard to build my business and now am re-balancing my priorities to stop and enjoy the life I have built. I am looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy each others company. If it leads to something more then great, if not let's just enjoy the moment. I enjoy people so don't be afraid to email me and I love to chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Frisky 3 year old black lab!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy nature and seeing new things. Historical places interest me.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

doing new things with my kids, expanding their horizons.

For fun

Running, biking, watching packers, brewers, badgers, blackhawks, icehogs, and beloit snappers.

Last read

credit union magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Enjoy my job and helping people. I love watching sports and going to games.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
degree in accounting and economic from UW LaCrosse