Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I never really know what to say about myself. I'm trying this site at the behest of a friend who didn't want to venture into the world of online dating by herself so... here I am! I don't really know how to talk about myself to an ambiguous audience so I googled "get to know you questionnaire" and figured these insights might help. Of course the fact that I googled "get to know you questionnaire" might be all you really need to know about me. haha So here we go... Who was your favorite celebrity as a child? Han Solo. Definitely Han Solo. What type of pets do you have? I have a 3 year old Rottsky who is the smartest, sweetest dog you'll ever meet. What is your favorite color? Red! What is most memorable about your high school years? I moved around a lot which was hard at the time but it gave me some great people skills. What word describes you best? Awesome! What is your greatest accomplishment? Launching and running my own business. And doing it successfully (though, that took a few years). What drives you every day? My car. haha Okay, serious... I have an intense desire to never work for Corporate America again. I work hard, I enjoy life, I have no regrets. What is your favorite food? Noodles. Anything with noodles. Where do you want to retire? I don't want to retire. What is your business goal this year? To work less for more money. To shift the genre/focus of my work (which I can explain in person if you're curious). Where do you like to vacation? Some of my favorite trips have been to Spain, the south of France and Copenhagen was pretty amazing. Who do you admire? Some of my colleagues are pretty amazing. We're spread out all over the world and it's just amazing to hear some of the projects they're working on. What is your mission? The pursuit of happiness. If you were invisible, where would you go? To Portland. There's a production company there that I'm totally fascinated with. It would be amazing to be a fly on their wall. What traits in others are you attracted to? Ambition. Creativity. Success. Kindness. What is the kindest thing anyone has done for you? A guy in front of me at Starbucks once bought me my coffee. I was pretty upset about something at the time and that one, simple act really made my day. How do you want to be remembered? As someone who was kind, generous and creative. What would you do with a million dollars? Squander it. I'm not particularly money hungry so I'd probably just waste it away. I can always make more. If you were on an island, who would you want to be with? Why? My dog. Because she's awesome. You have a 10 minute speech to give at a high school, what is it about? It's cliche but I'd talk about not being afraid of failure. It's a lesson I've only come to really embrace earlier this year.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have dogs. I have a dog. One. She's amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite things include my dog, my camera, and my perfectly worn in Frye boots!

For fun

I just moved and I'm having a lot of fun fixing up my little house and exploring my new neighborhood. For the first time in years I have a house where I can host dinner parties and bbqs so that's been a lot of fun, too.

Last read

I don't have a lot of time for "pleasure" reading (I read a lot, just mostly work related books) but I just downloaded the Kindle app to my iPad and bought a Gregory Heisler book that I'm excited to dig into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference