Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short not to have fun. I'd love to...

In his own words

Life's too short not to have fun. I'd love to find a travel partner & more to visit tropical islands, as well as take random weekend getaways. And of course dating will be fun as well and who knows what may happen? I have a great deal of freedom and would like to use that to travel more, with the right company. More about me: I have the looks, energy, youthfulness of a younger man yet I posses the wisdom , experience of an older gentleman. Attractive, highly intelligent (book and life, business smart) ,experienced, passionate and caring. honesty is the best policy kind of guy. straight to the point. will not lie play or waste time. very mature , well travelled, experienced and independent. I know what I want and I know how to get it. I'm a type A, go getter , a hard working (more importantly smart working) goal oriented individual who knows how to make things happen. I work out regularly and am in good shape. looking for same: positive, passionate, attractive, open minded,stable, smart and honest. I'm very positive and live a health life with good balance. I love life ,I love my businesses, I love L.A, I love my age. I wake up with a smile and have no trouble falling asleep. So please try to be positive as well. Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. i've been to 10 countries and over 20 U.S states. my favourites are:miami, key west, hawaii,vegas and the greek islands. Let's work on making this list longer.

For fun

I work out twice a day,4 days a week,like to travel, try new things, expand my horizons, restaurants, movies , bars, quality T.V.

Last read

Robert Kiyosaki's books are very intersting. I read all of them and couldn't agree with him more. Agreeing with him is not all I did- I live the lifestyle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a successful, self made, businessman and love what I do. I love to lead , be in charge and have all the freedom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference