Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Polite & kind adventure seeker.

In his own words

I'd consider myself fun-loving, and adventure-seeking. I like to try new things and step out of my comfort zone often. Although I love adrenaline-filled adventures like white water rafting, hiking, and skydiving... I can also find a great adventure in trying a new restaurant or exploring a new part of the city. I moved a lot growing up but consider Boston my home. I now live outside of Baltimore. I'm a single dad working as a firefighter. I also own a business teaching CPR, 1st aid, and childhood safety. I like to stay busy but I know how to use my free time to the fullest when I can. My ideal match is kind, loyal, fun-loving, honest, and positive. I pride myself on having these qualities and it is important to me that my partner share them. I also take pride in my manners and was brought-up to always treat people with respect. I'm probably not the guy for you if you are offended when a guy holds open doors for you or walks on the outside of the sidewalk. We probably aren't right for each other if you waste any of your time on hate or bigotry, either. Life is too short to waste on that type of negativity.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A yellow lab named Killian

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few local bars (The Harp, The Kilt, Steakhouse, Hightopps) and I enjoy going to Fells Point and Canton, too. Besides the bars, I like spontaneous trips to the ballpark, and hiking the Gunpowder River or Oregon Ridge Park.

Favorite things

Music: Anything live! Mostly rock and country. Movies: Fifth Element, Kill Bill I & II, Maverick, Top Gun, For The Love Of The Game, Fever Pitch... TV: Game Of Thrones, Vikings, True Blood, Walking Dead Food: As long as I get to cook!

For fun

I like watching the Red Sox and soccer. I also play a lot of sports (softball and soccer to kickball and skeeball.) I like hiking, camping, tubing, and other outdoor activities. I like being active, but a fire out back with friends is great, too!

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham... my favorite!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a firefighter and a paramedic. I love my job, and the amazing people I work with are some of the greatest people you'll ever meet.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference