Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | East Norriton, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
*tap tap* is this thing on? Looking to find a best friend first.........that is the way all good relationships start

In her own words

Well, the first thing you will learn about me is that I cannot write. That is why I went into a science field. So, about me, I am a recently divorced pharmacist (no, I will not get you free drugs) who just recently moved back to the area from Rhode Island. I am just starting to get back into the dating scene after 7 years of marriage. I want to find someone I can have some fun with, whether it be going out or Just hanging out. I like to spend time with my friends, family and my dogs. I like a variety of activities including going to movies and dinner, sporting events (see disclaimer below), even just hanging out at home watching tv or playing video games. I am also an avid reader. I just purchased a bike and I am anxious to try out some of the trails with it. My friend says that now I need to get in shape enuf to do a triathlon that 2 of them do in key west every year. Yeah, don't see that happening, I hate running. DISCLAIMER: Even though I live in the Philly suburbs, beware, I am a Pittsburgh fan :). Also, I am a Penn State fan, whole family went there except me (they didn't have a pharmacy program). Still try to get to a game or two each year I am looking for someone who has the same interests as me, but can also introduce me to new and exciting activities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 2 dogs that are my life, they are in essence my kids. One is a pug/westie mix named Scrappy Doo and the other is a Cairn terrier named Daphne. I also have a cat but he lives with my parents in ne pa. I can only have 2 pets in my apartment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the city, the mountains. There is something to do everywhere.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things holiday ever. Dining out and trying new foods. Playing games on my Xbox. Going to a good movie. Going to sporting events/playing a sport. Roller coasters!!!! Smell of food cooking on a grill and desserts baking

For fun

Movies, dinner, travel, just staying in, going to events whether it be sports, concerts or anything interesting.

Last read

I am a avid reader and I am currently reading, Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up being told I am German and polish, but thanks to research on ancestry I have found out I am also French, Swiss, Scottish, and English. I am the American melting pot.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Was raised catholic, but never really go to mass anymore. Usually because I am either working or want to sleep in on Sunday's.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral