Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

9594Paul

54 year old man | North Topsail Beach, NC, USA | Seeking women 39-56 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, What are we still doing here? Genuine down...

In his own words

Hi, What are we still doing here? Genuine down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. Very eclectic taste in music and entertainment and willing to try some new things. Lifelong learner looking for the good in people and life. Anyone who is easy going and low stress, no drama and sociable. Ready to enjoy more in life. Active healthy lifestyle but enjoy some quiet times too. Hoping to meet someone who is ethical, intelligent, and attractive with a balanced outlook on life and faith. Faith is an important part of a faithful relationship in my mind. Made a midlife career change from the Marines and now involved in a rewarding second career, hopeful and ready for a new committed relationship if one can be found. Born and raised in Texas, have lived in North Carolina for much of my adult life with two kids in college kids in Raleigh at NC State, so I've decided to stay in the great state of NC for now. Christian man hoping to find a real woman of faith. Recently moved to the beach to enjoy the ocean life more intimately. Want to try match.com one more time after a worthy try at a naïve attempt...Please be the person you say you are in your profile! life is too short for that! Enjoy live music and dancing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach anytime anywhere. Surf City Diners, Downtown Wilmington, Wrightsville Beach diners.

Favorite things

Hoping to buy a boat or jet ski soon. hmmm? Renting was the way to go this summer... Haven't found a good deal on one yet this off season

For fun

Life long learner. Sharing great conversation with a friend over a glass of red wine or light meal. Love to stay active, gym, outdoors, fun runs for charity events, the beach, boating, short drive or quick airplane trip to new places. Motorcycles

Last read

Mars and Venus Starting Over, Mars and Venus on a Date. The Bible daily, God, Guns and Grits, Healing the Masculine Soul What it takes to be a Man and what every woman wants to know, Military Bio's of real Men. My book stand is full of new reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised Catholic and now love to attend Bible Believing Baptist and Community Churches for the love of the Lord!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference