Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal in Miami

In his own words

Nice grounded successful business owner/professional . A bit busy with work and life so thought I would give this a chance. A bit about myseIf and interests. I enjoy the arts, photography, all types of music, travel, avid runner, tennis player, biker and intelectual enhancement. Weekends enjoy evening at nice restaurant although can be just as happy cooking a nice dinner at home with a great bottle of wine and watching a movie. During week work work and spend time at business and social functions. Daily runner or biker and lead healthy active lifestlye. Weekends enjoy a nice bike ride out to the point of Key Biscayne, relaxing on the beach, boating, exploring the city, art and social functions. Character wise woudl describe myself as moral, confident, calm, trustworty, giving, and thoughful person. When it comes to relatioships I am very laid back and into zero zero drama. Life is to short so stressful type relatioships not for me. Very much a giver so would be nice to find companion that is likewise. I value God, Family and Close Friends and make it priotiy to spend time focusing on these very imporatnat aspects of life also. . The person I would like to meet would be active, honest, trustworthy and overall nice person . Must value family type of life. Should take care of herself and live healthy lifestyle but also knows how to have fun. Would be nice to find professional or goal oriented type as myself educated type and very driven. Above all things must be kind, honest, considerate. Someone who is grounded per say and looking for stable, honest and loyal person to build relationship with. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Have boxers which are the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe In general, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic for quick weekend escape


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, reading, running, spiritual growth, friends, family, good business deal after working so hard.

For fun

Movies, beach, boating, tennis

Last read

Read several books at a time so what am I reading now book wise, On The Brink, Lit, The Path to Happiness. Magazine and Paper Wise Numerous Design, Style and Business monthly's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Florida State University - B.S. Economics Emphasis International Finance New York University - Graduate Degree in Real Estate Finance & Investment Cornell University Executive - Executive Program in Hotel Development & Finance